Our Team

Pastoral Team

Will Davis
Stone Oak Campus Pastor
WillD@waysidechapel.org

Cameron Contrestano
Associate Director of Student Ministries – Stone Oak
CameronC@waysidechapel.org

Ryan Fonseca
Director of Worship & Arts
RyanF@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2242

John Gordon
Executive Pastor
JohnG@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2254

Lynn Hamilton
Director of 55 Plus, Agape, & AMEN Ministries
LynnH@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2253

Stephen Lay
Pastor of Adult Ministries & Leadership Development
StephenL@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2239

Ronald Long
Pastor of Middle School Ministries
RonaldL@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2241

Michael Loudermilk
Teaching Associate
MichaelL@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2251

Jon Jerde
Director of Media
JonJ@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2222

Michelle Jenkins
Director of Children’s Ministries – Stone Oak
MichelleJ@waysidechapel.org

Brenda McCord
Director of Women’s Ministries
BrendaM@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2236

Liz Motl
Director of Communications
LizM@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2257

Tim Nowell
Pastor of High School Ministries
TimN@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2240

Roger Poupart
Senior Pastor
RogerP@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2254

Belva Stringer
Director of Children’s Ministries
BelvaS@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2228

Ben Strizu
Director of Media – Stone Oak
BenS@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2400

Jason Uptmore
Director of College & Singles Ministries
JasonU@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2238

Administrative Team

Lauren Ayala
Communications Assistant for Outreach, Agape, & 55 Plus Ministries
LaurenA@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2250

Barbara Bair
Administrative Assistant for Student Ministries
BarbaraB@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2246

Robert Cubillos
Facilities Staff
210.318.2231

Christy Culli
Nursery Supervisor
ChristyC@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2230

Karen Gonzales
Coordinator of Worship & Media
KarenG@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2248

Karen Grable
Elementary Supervisor
Karen.G@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2226

Kevin Hammond
Director of Finance
KevinH@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2247

Jose Irizarry
Associate Director of Worship
JoseI@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2243

Britt Jenkins
Director of Facilities
BrittJ@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2231

Shelly Lee
Foodservice Coordinator
Foodservce@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2223

Ora Linville
Administrative Assistant for Children’s Ministries
OraL@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2229

Laurie McMillen
Administrative Assistant for Men’s, Connect, & Adult Ministries
LaurieM@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2245

Kathy Potter
Receptionist
KathyP@waysidechapel.org
210.344.1203

Kim Poupart
Preschool Supervisor
KimP@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2227

Armando Sanchez
Facilities Staff
210.318.2231

Heather Stagg
Administrative Assistant for Women’s, College, & Singles Ministries
HeatherS@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2244

Becky Sugg
Executive Assistant
BeckyS@waysidechapel.org
210.318.2254

Elder Board

Arlie Francis, Secretary

Jim Kuster

Tim McBroom

Mike McCarthy

Bill Mitchell, Chairman

Gary B. Paul

Roger Poupart

Martin Thomas, Vice Chairman

Chuck Whittom, Treasurer

Contact: Elders@waysidechapel.org